PROPOSAL: Alex and Grace

Elk Rapids, Michigan

I felt a bit like an incognito CIA agent in sunglasses with a newspaper to my nose as I staked out the perfect spot. I was hiding out on the beach near the Airbnb Alex rented on the Grand Traverse Bay so he could have his surprise proposal to his longtime girlfriend, Grace, photographed. Everything went perfectly from the weather, to the kind neighbors who let me trespass on their property, to the proposal itself.

I’ll say it again. I feel this overwhelming honor at witnessing these moments of love. I’m so happy for you, Alex and Grace!

proposal 01 proposal 02 proposal 03 proposal 04 proposal 05 proposal 06 proposal 07 proposal 08 proposal 09 proposal 10 proposal 11 proposal 12 proposal 13 proposal 14 proposal 15 proposal 16

 

Leave a Reply

