WILBURN FAMILY

Ravenna, Michigan

I love rural life. For anyone who doesn’t know, my minor is actually agriculture. Sooooo, the Wilburns are pretty much my favorite type of family. When your kids can walk down the middle of the road it’s a perfect place to grow up. And, my favorite moment of the night was when a frog jumped onto Marlee’s face (I still hope she isn’t too traumatized by that.) Wilburns, please have me back, I never got to take pictures in the chicken coop!
wilburnfam 01 wilburnfam 02 wilburnfam 03 wilburnfam 04 wilburnfam 05 wilburnfam 06 wilburnfam 07 wilburnfam 08 wilburnfam 09 wilburnfam 10 wilburnfam 11 wilburnfam 12 wilburnfam 13 wilburnfam 14 wilburnfam 15 wilburnfam 16 wilburnfam 17 wilburnfam 18 wilburnfam 19 wilburnfam 20 wilburnfam 21 wilburnfam 22 wilburnfam 23

Leave a Reply

