Hull Family

Traverse City, Michigan

The Hulls are special people. Over the years, I’ve been blessed with Mrs. Hull’s homemade fudge, had a private flight over Harbor Springs in the airplane Mr. Hull built himself, been kayaking, hiking, ice-skating, sledding, skiing, seen a hockey game or two, had a competitive game of croquet and had more good conversations than I can count. I’m glad we’re passing the friendship down to the next generation. My hope is that I’ll always be there with my camera to capture it all.

(NOTE: Oh, sure, there are some standard group family photos but I just wanted to share a few of my favorites of these wonderful people.)

DSC_1179helga

 

_DSC9814

_DSC9999helga

_DSC9780instant

_DSC9920helga

Leave a Reply

