GLANCE: Justin and Rachel

Charlevoix, Michigan

This past weekend I had the joy of heading to one of my very favorite northern Michigan towns for a wedding.  It was the first time I met the bride and groom so I learned a lot about them as the day progressed. For instance, I found out that Justin has liked Rachel since kindergarten. I know. How sweet is that? The most wonderful thing of all, to me, was not the gorgeous location of the ceremony, nor the big beautiful barn where they celebrated but that everyone talked about how different Rachel and Justin are from each other. These two took those differences to create one amazing love story.

“I know there is strength in the differences between us.  I know there is comfort where we overlap.” – Ani DiFranco

_DSC5732logo

_DSC5557helgalogo

DSC_4632logo

2 responses

  1. thank you Kendra!!!

    July 3, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    • It was a joy! I felt honored to be a part of your wonderful celebration. You and Justin are so in love and that makes my job so much fun.

      July 3, 2013 at 2:50 pm

Leave a Reply

