GLANCE: Ryan and Emily

Crystal Mountain, Michigan

On Friday, thunderstorms threatened Ryan and Emily’s Crystal Mountain wedding but by the time they said their “I do’s,” it was a gorgeous day.  During their vows, Ryan said to Emily, “You are home to me.”  I’m not going to lie, I got a bit choked up.  There are so many moments and reasons why I loved this wedding but I’ll save that for the full post, right now, I just want you to see for yourselves the love between these two wonderful people.  Enjoy your time in Tahiti, Ryan and Emily.  You are amazing (and so are your families!) Check out my shooting partner Carrie Turner’s sneak peek here.  We’ll have much more to share in the weeks to come….

_DSC3818

DSC_1233

_DSC4706Ahelga

2 responses

  1. Sheri Pacitto

    These are amazing and beautiful pictures. Only makes me wish I was there…..more. Congrats!

    June 4, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    • Thanks, Sheri! It was a perfect wedding. There will be lots more but it takes awhile to edit them all 🙂

      June 4, 2013 at 3:12 pm

Leave a Reply

