GLANCE: Jordan and Emily wedding

I could gush about Jordan and Emily and their beautiful wedding, their lovely families and the amazing food all day long (I’ll do that in a later post!) but what is on my mind, most of all, after covering three days of festivities is thank you.  Thank you for believing in me.  Thank you for trusting that I’d capture your wedding just the way it was.  Thank you for letting me be a “fly on the wall” which is what I do best.  I can’t wait to share with you some of the magical moments of your magical day.  Did I say thank you yet?  Thank you, it was an honor.

3 responses

  1. Lisa

    Wow! These are beautiful for sure – but not only do you take beautiful pictures but you capture the beauty within them too! Very impressive Kendra!

    July 8, 2012 at 5:00 pm

  2. Kathy

    Looking at all of your wonderful wedding photographs makes me want to get married all over again! Maybe for our 25th! 🙂

    July 8, 2012 at 5:36 pm

  3. Thank you, Lisa, for your kind words and Kathy, I’ve shot a 10-year renewal celebration so let’s do a 25th! 🙂

    July 8, 2012 at 6:05 pm

Leave a Reply

