GLANCE: Scott and Becky’s wedding

Okay, so I’m a farm girl.  I was raised on a 90-acre horse farm in Edmonson County, Kentucky so when I’m around barns, old farmhouses, rolling fields…you get the point… I’m in heaven.  What’s even better is to be photographing a wedding in that setting!  Scott and Becky are high school sweethearts and they got married in the same barn where Becky had her graduation open house.  This centennial farm in Nunica, Michigan was amazing but not as amazing as this couple.  I wish you many more years of happiness!

2 responses

  1. Great photos!! I’ve always wanted to photograph a barn wedding. Can’t wait to see more images. P.S. I loveee the one with the little boy with the sign over his head 🙂

    June 29, 2012 at 1:02 am

Leave a Reply

